Bradford Ladd
2013-2014 Chairman
John McCain, Chief Operating Officer
john@gesgc.org
251-471-1581
Bill Dillman, VP Marketing & Development
bill@gesgc.org
850-302-0576
Doug Shipman, VP Donated Goods Program
doug@gesgc.org
850-696-1165
 
President/CEO, Frank Harkins
frank@gesgc.org
251-471-1581
Terri Bolin, VP Program Services
terri@gesgc.org
251-471-1581
Jane Gardner, VP Operations
jane@gesgc.org
251-287-8411
 
2013-2014 Board Members
Raymond Bell, Jr.
Ken Brown
Peter D'Olive
Boyd Douglas, Jr.
Ralph Hargrove
Mitzi Prince-Henley
Michael Holland
Searcy Kelly
Russell Ladd
Frank Lott, III
LaBarron McClendon
Mike McMaken
Bob Omainsky
Jacob Palmer
Ken Robinson
Jay Ross
Richard Sherrill
Richard Wilkins
s

Goodwill Easter Seals of the Gulf Coast
2448 Gordon Smith Drive, Mobile, Alabama 36617
Phone: 251-471-1581; Fax: 251-476-4303

Home     About     News & Events     Programs & Services     Partners    Reports    
Easter Seals Alabama     Easter Seals National    Goodwill Industries International